Testimonials

Hear from our current customers and staff about why we are the best company!

14 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I love Matrix, because they helped me get my strength back, after two strokes. I thank God for their help.

    Sep 21, 2015
  • The office staff and therapy staff at Matrix are dependable, reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and personable. They treat our patients with courtesy and professionalism, and always go above and beyond our expectations.

    Sep 18, 2015
  • The family-oriented work environment and employee appreciation is awesome. But most of all I love that I can contact an owner directly and get a response within a reasonable time. I used to work for a large company and I know I made the right decision with my transition.

    Aug 19, 2015
  • At the beginning and end of the day, the most important thing is our patients. Matrix has always shown the deepest respect and patience with all of our patients. We love their entire staff.

    Jul 20, 2015
  • At Matrix Therapy Solutions, I feel like I am part of the TEAM! The Matrix owners are committed to their patients, their business associates, their community, and their staff. I am proud to tell people I work here!

    Jul 10, 2015
  • I love the management style at Matrix. They trust me to do my job to the best of my ability, which gives me confidence and makes me a better therapist for my patients.

    Jul 6, 2015
  • Among other things, I enjoy working with Matrix because our patients always come first and employees are treated with honesty and fairness.

    Jun 22, 2015
  • Matrix always delivers a prompt response to new referrals. Their therapists maintain a close working relationship with our staff, and their documentation is timely, detailed, and keeps our staff well-informed of all aspects of our patients’ care.

    Jun 10, 2015
  • New Scrubs: $35.00…New Salary: $Negotiable…Benefits: $Gotcha covered…Collaborative work environment with experienced therapists who care: $PRICELESS!

    May 15, 2015
  • With Matrix we can now offer dependable and effective Physical, Occupational, and Speech Therapy services to our community on both an Outpatient and Inpatient basis.

    May 7, 2015
  • Matrix is reputable, honest, and accommodating, with great communication, lightning-fast documentation, and most of all – very patient-oriented, caring staff. We wouldn’t entrust the care of our patients to anyone else!

    May 4, 2015
  • The administration is very helpful and there when I need them. Always encouraging words from the owners makes me feel appreciated for the job I do. Super company to work for!

    Apr 27, 2015
  • I appreciate the autonomy that I’m given and like the small company feel.

    Mar 27, 2015
  • We have been able to aggressively market our swing bed program because of our confidence in the care Matrix provides to our patients.

    Mar 18, 2015

Contact Matrix Therapy Solutions, LLC Today

Setting the Standard in Therapy

Send My Information